Tori Amos - Tales of a Librarian: Toria Amos Collection

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Tori Amos
CD / Album
Label / Studio

The first compilation of Tori Amos hits from her multi-platinum catalog... Remixed. Re-Mastered. Revealed. She has sold fifteen million records worldwide, done numerous sold-out world tours, and has amassed one of the most loyal followings in contemporary music. Now Tori Amos gives her fans more of the soul-searching lyrics and complex melodies that her devotees have come to live and breathe for. Sixteen of her most popular songs... plus two re-recorded rarities and two brand-new tracks heard here for the very first time. Twenty songs in all - plus a bonus DVD featuring three newly filmed live songs, and two additional Remixed 5.1 Audio Tracks - forging the first-ever definitive Tori Amos Collection.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Tori Amos - Tales of a Librarian: Toria Amos Collection.

1) Precious Things
2) Angels
3) Silent All These Years
4) Cornflake Girl
5) Mary
6) God
7) Winter
8) Spark
9) Way Down
10) Professional Widow
11) Mr. Zebra
12) Crucify
13) Me and a Gun
14) Bliss
15) Playboy Mommy
16) Baker Baker
17) Tear in Your Hand
18) Sweet Dreams
19) Jackie's Strength
20) Snow Cherries from France
21) Pretty Good Year [DVD]
22) Honey [DVD]
23) Northern Lad [DVD]
24) Putting the Damage on [DVD]
25) Mr. Zebra [DVD]

Tales of a Librarian: Toria Amos Collection
Main Format
Keyword Index
Tales of a Librarian: Toria Amos Collection | Tori Amos