Hurry, item low in stock!

Various Artists - Taking Woodstock / O.S.T.

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

From Academy Award©-winning director Ang Lee (Brokeback Mountain, Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon), comes Taking Woodstock, a new comedy inspired by the true story of Elliot Tiber and his family, who inadvertently played a pivotal role in making the famed Woodstock Music and Arts Festival into the happening that it was. The soundtrack CD features songs from a collection of music icons including Crosby, Stills & Nash, the Doors, Grateful Dead, Jefferson Airplane, Janis Joplin, and others. Many of the tracks are by artists who performed at Woodstock and are of the era. The soundtrack also includes a newly recorded version of "Freedom" called "Freedom 2009" by Richie Havens and score selections by Danny Elfman. All songs and score are from the movie.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Taking Woodstock / O.S.T..

1) Freedom (2009) (Richie Havens)
2) Taking Woodstock Titles
3) Wooden Ships (Crosby Stills ; Nash)
4) China Cat Sunflower (Live)(Grateful Dead)
5) Maggie M'gill (The Doors)
6) Elliot's Place
7) Coming Into Los Angeles (Live)(Arlo Guthrie)
8) I-Feel-Like-I'm-Fixin'-To-Die Rag (Live)(Country Joe McDonald)
9) Going Up the Country (Live)(Canned Heat)
10) Try (Just a Little Bit Harder) (Live)(Janis Joplin)
11) A Happening (Office #2)
12) The Red Telephone (Love)
13) Beautiful People (Live)(Melanie)
14) I Shall Be Released (Live)(The Band)
15) Perspective Extended
16) One More Mile (The Paul Butterfield Blues Band)
17) Volunteers (Jefferson Airplane)

Taking Woodstock / O.S.T.
Main Format
Keyword Index
Taking Woodstock / O.S.T. | Various Artists