Various Artists - Sub City-Take Action Sampler

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sub City Records

Welcome to Sub City! Here is your introduction to Sub City Records. Sub City was created by Hopeless Records in order to subsidize non profit organizations and raise social awareness. This sampler is unique from the inside out. First off, there is a rockin' lineup filled with unreleased tracks. Thesmapler alos has a running story between songs and concludes with verbal information about the benefitting Charity (The Foundation Fighting Blindess) as well as a verbal track listing. Track list includes: "Liberation II" by Fifteen, "Straight to the Office" by Scared of Chaka, "Come Home Smelly" by FYP, "Everything Must Go" by Weakerthans, "Inquiring Minds" by Dillinger Four, "That Way" by Against All Authority, "Heart a Tact" by Kid Dynamite, "Little Engine" by Heckle, and more!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Sub City-Take Action Sampler.

1) Liberation II - Fifteen
2) Scared of Chaka
3) Come Home Smelly - F.Y.P
4) Everything Must Go - the Weakerthans
5) Inquiring Minds - Dillinger Four
6) That Way - Against All Authority
7) Sleep It Off [Acoustic] - Falling Sickness
8) Fireball - Algebra One
9) Evolve - Fifteen
10) I Feel
11) Heart a Tact - Kid Dynamite
12) Little Engine - Heckle
13) Racial Retards - Damnation
14) Into Them - Scared of Chaka
15) Staring at Your - the Rabies
16) Foundation Fighting Blindness Info and Audio Track Listing

Sub City-Take Action Sampler
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sub City-Take Action Sampler | Various Artists