Natalie Cole - Take a Look

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Natalie Cole
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Elektra / WEA

Natalie cherry-picks great songs from over 50 years of pop music, and interprets them flawlessly. Highlights are the Clyde Otis title track; As Time Goes By; I Wish You Love, and more.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Natalie Cole - Take a Look.

1) I Wish You Love
2) I'm Beginning to See the Light
3) Swingin' Shepherd Blues
4) Crazy He Calls Me
5) Cry Me a River
6) Undecided
7) Fiesta in Blue
8) I'm Gonna Laugh You Right Out of My Life
9) Let There Be Love
10) It's Sand Man
11) Don't Explain
12) As Time Goes By
13) Too Close for Comfort
14) Calypso Blues
15) This Will Make You Laugh
16) Lovers
17) All About Love
18) Take a Look

Take a Look
Main Format
Keyword Index
Take a Look | Natalie Cole