Hurry, item low in stock!

Fitzgerald, Ella / Webb, Chick - Swing-Sation Series

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Fitzgerald, Ella / Webb, Chick
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Fitzgerald, Ella / Webb, Chick - Swing-Sation Series.

1) Sing Me a Song (And Let Me Dance)
2) Blue Minor
3) When I Get Low I Get High
4) A Little Bit Later on
5) Don't Be That Way
6) Vote for Mr. Rhythm
7) Organ Grinder's Swing
8) Blue Lou
9) Oh Yes Take Another Guess
10) I Want to Be Happy
11) Clap Hands! Here Comes Charlie
12) A-Tisket A-Tasket
13) I'm Just a Jitterbug
14) Harlem Congo
15) Wacky Dust
16) Undecided
17) Tain't What You Do (It's the Way That Cha Do It)
18) Liza (All the Clouds'll Roll Away)

Swing-Sation Series
Main Format
Keyword Index
Swing-Sation Series | Fitzgerald, Ella / Webb, Chick