Hurry, item low in stock!

Bobby Darin - Swingin' the Standards

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Bobby Darin
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Varese Fontana
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Bobby Darin - Swingin' the Standards.

1) Don't Rain on My Parade
2) Breaking Point
3) It's Today
4) After You've Gone
5) The Shadow of Your Smile
6) The Other Half of Me
7) It's Only a Paper Moon
8) Talk to the Animals
9) I Believe in You
10) Lover Come Back to Me
11) Liza All the Clouds'll Roll
12) Silver Dollar
13) Everybody Has the Right to Be Wrong
14) Try to Remember
15) I Will Wait for You
16) After Today
17) Cute
18) Mame

Swingin' the Standards
Main Format
Keyword Index
Swingin' the Standards | Bobby Darin