Hurry, item low in stock!

Frank Sinatra - Swing & Dance with Frank Sinatra

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Frank Sinatra
CD / Album
Label / Studio

This remastered version of the original 1950 Sing and Dance with Frank Sinatra features the familiar and infectious arrangements of George Siravo. Included are six ultra-rare alternate versions of songs such as "Saturday Night," "All of Me," "I've got a Crush on You" and "Bye Bye Baby." Also featured are original versions of hits such as "It's Only a Paper Moon," "My Blue Heaven" and "The Continental." [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Frank Sinatra - Swing & Dance with Frank Sinatra.

1) Saturday Night (Is the Loneliest Night in the Week
2) All of Me
3) I've Got a Crush on You
4) The Hucklebuck
5) It All Depends on You
6) Bye Bye Baby
7) All of Me
8) Should I
9) You Do Something to Me
10) Lover
11) When You're Smiling
12) It's Only a Paper Moon
13) My Blue Heaven
14) The Continental
15) Meet Me at the Copa
16) Nevertheless
17) There's Something Missing
18) Farewell Farewell to Love

Swing & Dance with Frank Sinatra
Main Format
Keyword Index
Swing & Dance with Frank Sinatra | Frank Sinatra