Hurry, item low in stock!

Roy Buchanan - Sweet Dreams: Anthology

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Roy Buchanan
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Polygram UK

Dunno why this double-disc retrospective isn't out in the States, because it's the reigning champ of Roy Buchanan comps, which is to say it has some of the sweetest licks known to man! Includes his unbelievable version of Neil Young's Down by the River, which is exclusive to this collection, plus Green Onions; After Hours; Pete's Blues; Messiah Will Come Again; Five String Blues; Turn to Stone ; four unissued collaborations with Charlie Daniels and the unreleased instrumental Dual Soliloquy; If Six Were Nine; Wayfaring Pilgrim, and more. 26 smokin' sides!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Roy Buchanan - Sweet Dreams: Anthology.

1) Blatimore
2) Black Autumn
3) The Story of Isaac
4) There'll Always Be
5) Sweet Dreams
6) Pete's Blue
7) The Messiah Will Come Again
8) Tribute to Elmore James
9) After Hours
10) Five String Blues
11) C.C. Ryder (Live)
12) My Baby Says She's Gonna Leave Me
13) Please Don't Turn Me Away
14) Country Preacher
15) Wayfaring Pilgrim
16) Down By the River (Live)
17) I'm a Ram (Live)
18) I'm Evil (Live)
19) Good God Have Mercy
20) If Six Were Nine
21) Green Onions
22) Soul Dressing (Live)
23) Hey Joe (Live)
24) Fly... Night Bird
25) Turn to Stone
26) Dual Soliloquy

Sweet Dreams: Anthology
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sweet Dreams: Anthology | Roy Buchanan