Mia Jang - Sweet Dreams - Piano Solos

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mia Jang
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Born in Taipei, Mia Jang began classical training at age 3, eventually moving to the U.S. and entering the San Francisco Conservatory of Music. After taking some time off, Mia returns to the limelight with a dazzling array of compositions and a masterful command of her instrument - the piano. Her first solo album is a stunning work filled with poetically expressive solos of extraordinary skill and graceful elegance. [Note: This product is an authorized, licensed CD and is manufactured on demand]

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mia Jang - Sweet Dreams - Piano Solos.

1) July 26th
2) Sleep Tight
3) First Spring Day
4) Second Chance
5) Night Song
6) Waiting
7) Secret Dream
8) Remember When
9) Sweet Dreams
10) Angel Hair
11) Blue Lantern
12) Loving the Unknown
13) No Return
14) Silent Song

Sweet Dreams - Piano Solos
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sweet Dreams - Piano Solos | Mia Jang