Hurry, item low in stock!

Mildred Bailey - Sweet Beginnings

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mildred Bailey
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Old Masters

Some of the earliest recordings by this popular jazz artist who peaked in the 30's, considered the first white female solo vocalist to absorb blues and black music, w. Paul Whiteman, Eddie Lang, Frankie Trumbuer+, 21 tracks digitally restored and remastered.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mildred Bailey - Sweet Beginnings.

1) What Kind 'O Man Is You?
2) I Like to Do Things for You
3) He's Not Worth the Tears
4) Travlin' All Alone
5) Blues in My Heart
6) You Call It Madness
7) When It's Sleepy Time Down South
8) Wrap Your Troubles in Dreams
9) When It's Sleepy Time Down South
10) Can't You See?
11) My Goodbye to You
12) Too Late
13) Georgia on My Mind
14) Concentratin' on You
15) Home
16) Lies
17) 'Leven Pounds of Heaven
18) All of Me
19) Dear Old Mother Dixie
20) Hot Cha Medley #1
21) Hot Cha Medley #2

Sweet Beginnings
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sweet Beginnings | Mildred Bailey