Hurry, item low in stock!

Clark Terry - Swahili

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Clark Terry
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Lonehill Jazz Spain

Early sessions recorded in NY in 1954-55 by Clark Terry playing the arrangements of Quincy Jones, featuring Horace Silver (p), Art Blakey (d), Oscar Pettiford (b) Cecil Payne (bs) and Jimmy Cleveland (tb). Includes eight bonus tracks from a different session. LHJ.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Clark Terry - Swahili.

1) Swahili
2) Double Play
3) Slow Boat
4) Co-Op
5) Kitten
6) The Countess
7) Tuma
8) Chuckles (With Hamilton / Galbraith / Pettiford / Gross / Johnson)
9) Bohemia After Dark
10) I Get a Kick Out of You
11) Blues in My Room
12) I Can't Give You Anything But Love
13) Chuckles
14) Blues for Clarinet
15) Solitude
16) What Am I Here for

Main Format
Keyword Index
Swahili | Clark Terry