Prefuse 73 - Surrounded By Silence

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Prefuse 73
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warp Records

Prefuse 73 returns with SURROUNDED BY SILENCE, an album that could best be described by Prefuse as "radio station in my head". Featuring tracks and collaborations with: Ghostface, El-P, Tyondai Braxton, Camu, Pedro, Masta Killa, Gza, Kazu (Blonde Redhead) among others.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Prefuse 73 - Surrounded By Silence.

1) I've Said All I Need to Say About Them (Intro)
2) Hideyaface Featuring Ghostface and El-P
3) Bad Memory (Interlude One)
4) Ty Versus Detchibe Featuring Tyondai Braxton
5) Expressing Views Is Obviously Illegal
6) Pastel Assassins Featuring Claudia + Alejandra Deheza
7) Pagina Dos Featuring the Books
8) Silencio Interlude
9) Now You're Leaving Featuring Camu
10) Gratis (Pedro Versus Prefuse)
11) We Go Our Own Way Featuring Kazu (Blonde Redhead)
12) Mantra Two Featuring Tyondai Braxton
13) Sabbatical with Options Featuring Aesop Rock
14) It's Crowded Featuring Claudia Deheza
15) Just the Thought Featuring Masta Killa + Gza
16) La Correccion Exchange Featuring D.J. Nobody
17) Hideyaface Reprise (Reminder Version)
18) Morale Crusher Featuring Beans
19) Minutes Away Without You
20) Rain (Edit Interlude)
21) And I'm Gone Featuring Prefuse (Versus Piano Overlord Versus Broadcast Versus Cafe Tacuba)

Surrounded By Silence
Main Format
Keyword Index
Surrounded By Silence | Prefuse 73