Sarah Brightman - Surrender

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sarah Brightman
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Universal I.S.

This 17 track CD features Sarah Brightman & Andrew Lloyd Webber, featuring "Surrender", "Unexpected Song", "Tell Me on a Sunday", "Chason D'Enfance", "There Is More to Love","Amigos Para Siempre (Friends for Life)" with Jose Carreras, "Piano", "Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again", "Music of the Night" and more. Germany.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sarah Brightman - Surrender.

1) Surrender
2) Unexpected Song
3) Chanson D'enfance
4) Tell Me on a Sunday
5) Nothing Like You've Ever Known
6) MacAvity: The Mystery Cat
7) Gus: The Theatre Cat (With Sir John Geilgud)
8) Piano (Memory-Italian Version)
9) Everything's Alright
10) The Last Man in My Life
11) Pie Jesu (With Paul Miles-Kingston ; The Winchester Cathedral
12) Amigos Para Siempre (Friends for Life)(With Jose Carreras)
13) No Llores Por Mi Argentina (Don't Cry for Me Argentina-Spanis
14) Guardami (With One Look-Italian Version)
15) There Is More to Love
16) Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again
17) The Music of the Night

Main Format
Keyword Index
Surrender | Sarah Brightman