Hurry, item low in stock!

Flamin' Groovies - Supersneakers

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Flamin' Groovies
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sundazed Music Inc.

The first-ever legit reissue of the Groovies debut 10-incher, plus 10 bonus live tracks recorded at the Matrix in 1968! Includes this year's winner of the bad taste in song titles award, Prelude in a Flat to Afternoon of a Pud.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Flamin' Groovies - Supersneakers.

1) I'm Drowning
2) Babes in the Sky
3) Lovetime
4) My Yada
5) Golden Clouds
6) The Slide
7) Prelude in a Flat to Afternoon of a Pud
8) Cabria
9) In Between
10) Doin' My Time
11) Night Owl Blues
12) Wild About My Lovin'
13) The Slide
14) My Yada
15) Local Boy Makes Good
16) Sportin' Life
17) Good Morning Mr. Stone

Main Format
Keyword Index
Supersneakers | Flamin' Groovies