Hurry, item low in stock!

Goldfrapp - Supernature

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Mute U.S.

Exclusive US pressing of their third album features a bonus track on the audio disc, 'Beautiful' which was previously available on the Japanese pressing and as a B-Side in the UK. The DVD features totally exclusive content that was not featured on the International CD/DVD pressing. Full DVD content, the album Supernature in 5.1 & Stereo, Little Bits of Goldfrapp - Documentary, Jacko and the Poet in Frappworld - Animation by Andreas Nilsson, Ooh La La (Music Video), Number 1 (Music Video), Ride a White Horse (Live in London Video), Satin Chic (Special Perfomance Film), Oh La La - Little Pictures and a Photogallery. EMI. 2006.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Goldfrapp - Supernature.

1) Ooh la la
2) Lovely 2 C U
3) Ride a White Horse
4) You Never Know
5) Let It Take You
6) Fly Me Away
7) Slide in
8) Koko
9) Satin Chic
10) Time Out from the World
11) Number 1
12) Beautiful* (*Bonus Track)
13) Supernature in 5.1 ; Stereo (DVD)
14) Little Bits of Goldfrapp: Documentary (DVD)
15) Jacko ; the Poet in Frappworld - Animation By Andreas Nilsson (DVD)
16) "Ooh la La" Video (DVD)
17) "Number 1" Video (DVD)
18) €Œride a White Horse€ - Live in London (DVD)
19) €Œsatin Chic€ - Special Performance Film (DVD)
20) €Œooh la La€: Little Pictures (DVD)
21) Photo Gallery (DVD)
22) Time Out from the World [DVD]
23) Number 1 [DVD]
24) Beautiful [DVD]

Main Format
Keyword Index
Supernature | Goldfrapp