Brandon Routh - Soundtrack

$ 4.99


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Brandon Routh
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Stunning original score for the hotly anticipated Warner Bros. Pictures epic feature. Lm Superman Returns Score is done by John Ottman, whose credits include, Kiss Bang Bang, X2 and the Usual Suspects.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Brandon Routh - Soundtrack.

1) Main Titles
2) Memories
3) Rough Flight
4) Little Secrets/Power of the Sun
5) Bank Job
6) How Could You Leave Us?
7) Tell Me Everything
8) Youe Not One of Them
9) Not Like the Train Set
10) So Long Superman
11) The People You Care for
12) I Wanted You to Know
13) Saving the World
14) In the Hands of Mortals
15) Reprise / Fly Away
16) Superman Returns - Trailer #1 [Multimedia Track]
17) Superman Returns - Trailer #2 [Multimedia Track]
18) Behind the Scenes: Superman Returns Score [Multimedia Track]

Main Format
Keyword Index
Soundtrack | Brandon Routh