Hurry, item low in stock!

Clp - Supercontinental

2 for 10 used
Save big with our 2 for $10 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Rising from Berlin's underground, CLP are forging their own definition of funk. CLP is the new project of Chris de Luca (FUNKSTÖRUNG) and Phon. O, who have thrown together old-school hip hop, dirty south synth-sounds, early Miami-bass and crunk. CLP sent their instrumental-tracks to talented and - with some exceptions - mostly unknown rappers in the US and South-Africa. The results is an explosive mixture of black and white styles - from dirty techno to ghetto beats, featured under the title: "Supercontinental". Features artists Yo Majesty, Zion I, Kovas, Mochipet, Hustle Heads, Rayzaflo, Spoek, Damaged Good$, Cerebral Vortex, Tunde Olaniran & Data MC.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Clp - Supercontinental.

1) I'm So Trill
2) Party Hardy
3) Sexual Eruption
4) Dip Shorty
5) Club Thang
6) Putcha Handz Up
7) Double G
8) Spaceballs
9) Superconfidential
10) Rockin' Wiz Us
11) Flash Bakk
12) That Girl
13) Insatiable
14) Homecourt
15) Bang Out

Main Format
Keyword Index
Supercontinental | Clp