Hurry, item low in stock!

Baby Bash - Super Saucy

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Baby Bash
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Umvd Labels

Baby Bash is back with the follow up to his certified Gold debut album, Smokin' Nephew. Bash exploded onto the scene in 2003 with the #1 smash hit single 'Suga Suga', enjoying success in the US and around the world. 'Baby I'm Back', featuring Akon, is the first single from his new album, Super Saucy. Clean Version. Universal. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Baby Bash - Super Saucy.

1) Baby I'm Back - Akon Baby Bash
2) Super Saucy - Avant Baby Bash
3) That's My Lady (Money) - Baby Bash Nate Dogg
4) Throwed Off - Baby Bash Natalie Paul Wall
5) Trees - Angel Dust Baby Bash Pitbull
6) Who Wit' Me? - Baby Bash
7) No Way Jose - Akon Baby Bash
8) Keep It 100 - Baby Bash Bosko E-40
9) Step in Da Club - Baby Bash Grimm Lucky Luciano Rasheed
10) That's What Tha Pimpin's There for - Baby Bash Chingo Bling Money Mike Suga Free
11) Bubbalicious - Baby Bash Natalie
12) Better Than I Can Tell Ya - Awax Baby Bash Russ Lee Richie Rich
13) Hennessey - Baby Bash Jay Tee Mac Dre Miami the Most
14) Outro - Baby Bash Nino Brown Butch Cassidy Sound System Don Cisco Russ Lee Mr. Kee
15) Obsession - Baby Bash 3rd Wish

Super Saucy
Main Format
Keyword Index
Super Saucy | Baby Bash