Missy Elliott - Supa Dupa Fly

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Missy Elliott
CD / Album
Label / Studio
East/West Records

Virginia's Missy "Misdemeanor" Elliott was discovered by Jodeci's Devante. In the last 2 years, she has written and arranged more than 20 best selling songs and has appeared on records and videos with New Edition, MC Lyte, SWV and others. Her debut album (featuring guests including Busta Rhymes, Lil' Kim, Adina Howard, Aaliyah and others) was written entirely by Missy and produced by studio partner Timbaland. 1st single/video: "The Rain (Supa Dupa Fly)" is a slow jam that will air on R&B, rap, crossover and pop radio.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Missy Elliott - Supa Dupa Fly.

1) Busta's Intro
2) Hit 'Em Wit Da Hee - Lil Kim
3) Sock It 2 Me
4) The Rain (Supa Dupa Fly)
5) Beep Me 911
6) They Don't Wanna F* Wit Me
7) Pass Da Blunt
8) Bite Our Style (Interlude)
9) Friendly Skies
10) Best Friends
11) Don't Be Commin' (In My Face)
12) Izzy Izzy Ahh
13) Why You Hurt Me
14) I'm Talkin
15) Gettaway
16) Busta's Outro
17) Missy's Finale

Supa Dupa Fly
Main Format
Keyword Index
Supa Dupa Fly | Missy Elliott