Hurry, item low in stock!

Solas - Sunny Spells & Scattered

2for7 refurb
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Solas has been the biggest phenomenon in Irish traditional music in years. Their critically acclaimed debut album released in 1996 has been a consistant best-seller. This highly anticipated new studio album strikes the same balance of high-octive instrumentals and beautifully, evocative vocals.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Solas - Sunny Spells & Scattered.

1) The Wind That Shakes the Barley (Song)
2) The Big Reel of Ballynacally/The High Hill/Flash Away the Pressing Gang (Reels)
3) Aililiu Na Gamhna (Song)
4) Tom Busby's/James O'Byrne's/The Four Posts of the Bed (Jigs)
5) Paddy Taylors/McFadden's Handsome Daughter/The Narrowback/Franks Reel/Esther's Reel (Reels)
6) The Unquiet Grave (Song)
7) The Maid on the Shore (Song)
8) Song of the Kelpie (Air)
9) Mom's Jig/Bill Nicholson's 67th (Jigs)
10) The Primrose Lass/Molly from Longford/The Four Kisses (Reels)
11) Vanished Like the Snow (Song)
12) The Kilnamona Barndance/Give the Girl Her Fourpence/My Maryanne (Barndance Reels)
13) Adieu Lovely Nancy (Song)

Sunny Spells & Scattered
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sunny Spells & Scattered | Solas