Hurry, item low in stock!

Jason Morphew - Sunday Afternoon

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jason Morphew
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Max Recordings

In September 2004, Jason Morphew recorded his first feature film score in the tool shed behind his bassist pal Rod Bryan's house. Two years later, the film hasn't been released and Rod is running for governor of Arkansas, but here is the music Morphew and his friends came up with. All recorded live, the instrumentals sound like J.J. Cale sitting in with Air, and the songs sounds a little like a redneck Replacements. Sunday Afternoon's 17 tracks find Morphew back at home in chaos and beauty.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jason Morphew - Sunday Afternoon.

1) Brothers Theme Number Three
2) Hunting Clothes
3) I Disappear
4) Carly's Theme
5) I'm Keeping You Here
6) Sunday Afternoon
7) Michael's Theme Number Four
8) You Got to
9) Dylan's Theme Number Two
10) If There's Anybody Left
11) Drugs and Drink
12) Brothers Theme Number Ten
13) Looking Out a Window
14) My Retirement
15) Carly's Theme Number Thirty-Three
16) Amanda Christine
17) Brothers Theme Number Twenty-One
18) Untitled

Sunday Afternoon
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sunday Afternoon | Jason Morphew