Hurry, item low in stock!

Be Bop Deluxe - Sunburst Finish

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Be Bop Deluxe
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Parlophone (Wea)

1990 reissue on Harvest/ EMI of their 1976 album for the label with three bonus tracks, 'Shine', 'Speed of the Wind' & 'Blue As a Jewel'. 13 tracks total. Bill Nelson, who wrote all of the tracks, co-produced the album with John Leckie. Standard jewelcase.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Be Bop Deluxe - Sunburst Finish.

1) Fair Exchange
2) Heavenly Homes
3) Ships in the Night
4) Crying to the Sky
5) Sleep That Burns
6) Beauty Secrets
7) Life in the Air Age
8) Like An Old Blues
9) Crystal Gazing
10) Blazing Apostles
11) Shine
12) Speed of the Wind
13) Blue As a Jewel

Sunburst Finish
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sunburst Finish | Be Bop Deluxe