Wilco - Summer Teeth

2 for 6 used
Save big with our 2 for $6 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Reprise / WEA

With Summer Teeth, Wilco (formed from the ashes of Uncle Tupelo) transcends the alterna-country twang of their earlier albums to create what lead vocalist/guitarist Jeff Tweedy calls "kind of a twisted pop record... a dark pop record." While staying true to it's back-porch groove and plain-spoken poetry, one of the most admired alternative bands anywhere takes a step forward by taking a bite out of pop. Featured tracks: "Can't Stand It," "She's a Jar" and "I'm Always in Love."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Wilco - Summer Teeth.

1) Can't Stand It
2) She's a Jar
3) A Shot in the Arm
4) We're Just Friends
5) I'm Always in Love
6) Nothing'severgonnastandinmyway (Agian)
7) Pieholden Suite
8) How to Fight Loneliness
9) Via Chicago
10) Elt
11) My Darling
12) When You Wake Up Feeling Old
13) Summer Teeth
14) In a Future Age
15) Bonus Track
16) Bonus Track
17) Bonus Track

Summer Teeth
Main Format
Keyword Index
Summer Teeth | Wilco