Hurry, item low in stock!

Vic Latino - Summer Vibes

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Vic Latino
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Tommy Boy

Vic Latino is NY #1 prime time radio personality and with the success of his "80s NOW" CD and appearances on "MTV Beach House" this summer, his name is growing nationally. This double CD contains the summer's hottest break beat hits from the beach to the clubs by such artists as Dirty Vegas, Sonique, Gigi D'Agostino, DJ Encore, INOJ, and more. Plus new hits by the Roc Project, Lasgo and Sterbinszkey & Tranzident.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Vic Latino - Summer Vibes.

1) Love You Down - Inoj
2) Never (Johnny Budz Breaks Mix) - the Roc Project
3) Summer Jam (2 Steps Mix) - the Underdog Project
4) Breathing (Airwave) (Breaks Mix) - Rank I
5) I'll Fly with You (L'amour Toujours) - Gigi D'agostina
6) Beachball (DJ Icey Remix) - Kane
7) I See Right Through to You (Al. B. Rich Breaks Remix) - DJ Encore
8) Memories (The Xquizil DJ X Remix) - Rockik
9) Everyday (DJ Icey Mix) - Nelson
10) Say You Will (Pulsedriver Club Mix) - Halo
11) I Do Both Jay ; Jane (DJ Infinity Mix) - la Rissa
12) The Launch (DJ Icey Mix) - DJ Jean
13) Close My Eyes (Peter Luts Remix) - Astroline
14) Dooms Night (Timo Maas Remix) - Azzido Da Bass
15) Gates of Open Minds (Pimpsmacker Remix) - Sterbinszky
16) Kernkraft 400 (Breakbeat Bootleg) - Zombie Nation
17) Sandstorm (Talla 2XLC Club Mix) - Darude
18) Resurection (Pimpsmacker Remix) - Breaks Master
19) It Feels So Good - Sonique
20) Precious Lil Fantasy V2.0 - Precious

Summer Vibes
Main Format
Keyword Index
Summer Vibes | Vic Latino