Jimmy Gilmer & Fireballs - Sugar Shack / Buddy's Buddy



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jimmy Gilmer & Fireballs
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Ace Records UK


We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jimmy Gilmer & Fireballs - Sugar Shack / Buddy's Buddy.

1) Sugar Shack
2) Let's Talk
3) Linda Lu
4) Lonesome Tears
5) Let the Good Times Roll
6) Red Cadillac and a Black Moustache
7) Won't Be Long
8) Little Baby
9) I Wonder Why
10) Suzie Q
11) Pretend
12) Almost Eighteen
13) Look at Me
14) Wishing
15) I'm Gonna Love You Too
16) Think It Over
17) Lonesome Tears
18) Maybe Baby
19) Listen to Me
20) Everyday
21) Words of Love
22) Oh Boy
23) Little Baby
24) Oh Boy!

Sugar Shack / Buddy's Buddy
Main Format
Keyword Index
Sugar Shack / Buddy's Buddy | Jimmy Gilmer & Fireballs