Hurry, item low in stock!

Sublime - Sublime

2 for 8 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Before the tragic death of singer/songwriter/guitarist Brad Nowell this May, Sublime recorded their self-titled major label debut. Produced by Butthole Surfer's Paul Leary, the album is a study in versatility, with 18 cuts ranging from dancehall to ska to psychedelic dub to rock to hardcore punk and beyond. The band's brand of genre-shifting experimentation yields remarkable results in this recording, sure to capture their rabid, grass-roots U.S. following. First single/video: "What I Got." Parental advisory sticker.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sublime - Sublime.

1) Garden Grove
2) What I Got
3) Wrong Way
4) Same in the End
5) April 29 1992 (Miami)
6) Santeria
7) Seed
8) Jailhouse
9) Pawn Shop
10) Paddle Out
11) The Ballad of Johnny Butt
12) Burritos
13) Under My Voodoo
14) Get Ready
15) Caress Me Down
16) What I Got (Reprise)
17) Doin' Time

Main Format
Keyword Index
Sublime | Sublime