Stuart - Stuart

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby

Intelligent lyrics, catchy melodies, powerful arrangements, honest and passionate performances. This music takes you on a journey through time emotion and inspiration. Stuarts vocals seamlessly dance from gritty bluesy to smooth romantic, his performances are intimate and passionate and always delivered with a rare honesty. These songs a deeply personal. They speak to the human condition on all levels; cultural, spiritual, political, and relational. The production quality of this album is 'As Good As It Gets,' mastered by the famous Brian 'Big Bass' Gardner, And Produced by 'Rob Daiker' this Album is destined to become an instant classic.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Stuart - Stuart.

1) Anarchy
2) Birth
3) Tea in the Valley
4) Written in Stone
5) Trees
6) I Will Win Her
7) 2 Little Children
8) Creation
9) Border
10) Thru Your Eyes
11) Sleepwalk
12) Il Momento È Ora
13) Cher Amour
14) Trees (Italian Version)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Stuart | Stuart