Kutless - Strong Tower

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Bec Recordings

Kutless persents their very newest release STRONG TOWER which features a variety of popular worship songs as well as a few new ones, all done with Kutless' trademark heavy and melodic sound.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kutless - Strong Tower.

1) We Fall Down
2) Finding Who We Are
3) Take Me in
4) Ready for You
5) Draw Me Close
6) All Who Are Thirsty
7) Better Is One Day
8) All the Words (Sea of Faces Album Version)
9) Strong Tower
10) Jesus Lord of Heaven
11) I Lift My Eyes
12) Word of God Speak
13) Arms of Love
14) [CD-ROM Track]

Strong Tower
Main Format
Keyword Index
Strong Tower | Kutless