Hurry, item low in stock!

The Goldebriars - Straight Ahead

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Goldebriars
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Collector's Choice

The Goldebriars' second album moved farther away from straight folk to pop, with some unique, exotic touches that hint of the psychedelic storm to come!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Goldebriars - Straight Ahead.

1) Sea of Tears
2) Mac Dougal Street
3) I've Got to Love Somebody
4) Jump Down
5) Sweet Potatoes
6) Haiku
7) No More Bomb
8) Queen of Sheba
9) Joy Joy Joy
10) Castle on the Corner
11) Zum Gale Gale
12) Ride That Chariot
13) The Last Two People on Earth
14) Hush Hush
15) Hush Hush (Alternate Take)
16) Nothing Wrong with You That My Love Can't Cure
17) Licorice
18) Walkin' Down the Line
19) Tell It to the Wind
20) Tell It to the Wind (Alternative Take No.2)
21) June Bride Baby (Single Version)
22) I'm Gonna Mary You (Single Version)

Straight Ahead
Main Format
Keyword Index
Straight Ahead | The Goldebriars