Hurry, item low in stock!

Lena Horne - Stormy Weather

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Lena Horne
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Sbme Special MKTS.

Lena's finest long-player features a sublime selection of standards and show tunes: Summertime; Stormy Weather; Just One of Those Things, and more, along with previously unreleased bonus tracks!

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Lena Horne - Stormy Weather.

1) Tomorrow Mountain
2) Out of This World
3) Summertime
4) Mad About the Boy
5) Ridin' on the Moon
6) Stormy Weather
7) Baby Won't You Please Come Home
8) I;Ll Be Around
9) I Wonder What Became of Me
10) Just One of Those Things
11) Stormy Weather
12) Come Runnin'
13) From This Moment on
14) A Cock-Eyed Optimist
15) I Have Dreamed
16) Surrey with the Fringe on the
17) Wouldn't It Be Loverly
18) What's Right for You
19) Sweet Thing
20) That Old Feeling

Stormy Weather
Main Format
Keyword Index
Stormy Weather | Lena Horne