Hurry, item low in stock!

John Cohen - Stories the Crow Told Me

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
John Cohen
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Acoustic Disc

This is a bird's eye view of old-time music, featuring recordings by legendary old-time musician and celebrated folk music historian John Cohen. Guest artsit include: David Grisman, Jody Stecher and Sue Draheim.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
John Cohen - Stories the Crow Told Me.

1) Rambling Hobo
2) The Story That the Crow Told Me
3) Farmland Blues
4) Cannonball
5) Twin Sisters (Duo)
6) The Highwayman
7) Buckdancer's Choice
8) Which Side Are You On?
9) Sugar in the Gourd
10) Fine Sally
11) Chittlin Cookin' Time in Cheatham County
12) Chilly Winds
13) Danville Girl
14) Talkin' Hard Luck
15) Sally in the Garden
16) My Name Is John Johanna
17) Twin Sisters (Solo)
18) Dark Holler
19) It's Hard to Love
20) I Walk the Road Again
21) Alabama Gals
22) Rolling Mills Burning Down
23) Chinquapin Pie

Stories the Crow Told Me
Main Format
Keyword Index
Stories the Crow Told Me | John Cohen