Robyn Hitchcock - Storefront Hitchcock-Music Fro

$ 5.29


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Robyn Hitchcock
CD / Album
Label / Studio
WEA International

The songs on 'Storefront Hitchcock' are plucked from throughout Hitchcock's career-live favorite 'The Yip! Song' comes through with it's energy intact, even in this stripped-down acoustic setting, while more recent compositions, such as the sardonic sing-along 'I Something You' show that Hitchock's wild imagination is still hard at work. Also of note are the stark, elegant 'I'm Only You' and the wistful 'Beautiful Queen'. Warner. 2005.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Robyn Hitchcock - Storefront Hitchcock-Music Fro.

1) Untitled
2) 1974
3) Untitled
4) Let's Go Thundering
5) Untitled
6) I'm Only You
7) Glass Hotel
8) Untitled
9) I Something You
10) Untitled
11) The Yip! Song
12) Untitled
13) Freeze
14) Untitled
15) Alright Yeah
16) Where Do You Go When You Die?
17) The Wind Cries Mary
18) No I Don't Remember Guilford
19) Untitled
20) Beautiful Queen
21) Untitled

Storefront Hitchcock-Music Fro
Main Format
Keyword Index
Storefront Hitchcock-Music Fro | Robyn Hitchcock