Hurry, item low in stock!

Jon Regan - Stop Time

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Jon Regan
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Motema Music

The New Album Produced by Mitchell Froom, featuring Davey Faragher and Pete Thomas from Elvis Costello and the Imposters. Produced by Mitchell Froom (Crowded House, Paul McCartney), and featuring Davey Faragher and Pete Thomas, STOP TIME finds Regen at the peak of his songwriting and pianistic powers, with ten original tunes that brim with humor and heart. In the words of storied Rolling Stones keyboardist Chuck Leavell, "Stop Time never stops pleasing the ears."

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jon Regan - Stop Time.

1) I Will Wait
2) Morning Papers
3) Run to Me
4) Borderline
5) Stop Time
6) Walk on Water
7) Annie
8) Home Again
9) Chapter Two
10) These Are the Days

Stop Time
Main Format
Keyword Index
Stop Time | Jon Regan