Hurry, item low in stock!

Stone Sour - Stone Sour

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Stone Sour
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Roadrunner Records

Stone Sour is an albumof uncompromising artistry combining equal parts melody, anger and emotion. With songs ranging from the sparse acoustic single, "Bother" to the anthemic "Get Inside," this spec ial CD/DVD package will allow you to experience all of the band's artistic output to date.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Stone Sour - Stone Sour.

1) Get Inside
2) Orchids
3) Cold Reader
4) Blotter
5) Choose
6) Monolith
7) Inhale
8) Bother - Corey Taylor
9) Blue Study
10) Take a Number
11) Idle Hands
12) Tumult
13) Omega
14) Rules of Evidence
15) Wicked
16) Inside the Cynic
17) Kill Everybody
18) Road Hogs
19) Bother [DVD]
20) Get Inside [DVD]
21) Inhale [DVD]

Stone Sour
Main Format
Keyword Index
Stone Sour | Stone Sour