Jaheim - Still Ghetto



Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Warner Bros / WEA

On his 2001 debut album, Ghetto Love, Jaheim broug ht together sexy, soulful R&B with hardcore hip-ho p and scored big time as the album went platinum. Now he's back with Still Ghetto. He's still hot, still Jaheim, Still Ghetto.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Jaheim - Still Ghetto.

1) Intro: Still Ghetto - (Featuring Duganz)
2) Fabulous - (Featuring Tha Rayne)
3) Diamond in Da Ruff
4) Put That Woman First
5) Me and My B*TCH
6) Let's Talk About It
7) Backtight
8) Tight Jeans
9) Long As I Live
10) Everywhere I Am
11) Beauty and a Thug - (Featuring Mary J. Blige)
12) Every Which Way
13) Special Day
14) What You Want
15) Every Which Way - (Featuring Duganz)
16) Still Ghetto - (Featuring Taquane)
17) Video

Still Ghetto
Main Format
Keyword Index
Still Ghetto | Jaheim