Various Artists - Step Up 3D (Original Soundtrack)

4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Various Artists
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Original soundtrack to the 2010 dance film. The album features tracks from a number of today's top artists, including Trey Songz, Flo Rida, and Laza Morgan. New York's intense street dancing underground comes alive in eye-popping Digital 3D as the raw, passion-fueled culture goes global. A tight-knit group of street dancers, including Luke (Rick Malambri) and Natalie (Sharni Vinson), team up with NYU freshman Moose (Adam Sevani), and find themselves pitted against the world's best break dancers in a high-stakes showdown that will change their lives forever.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Various Artists - Step Up 3D (Original Soundtrack).

1) Club Can't Handle Me - Flo Rida (Feat. David Guetta)
2) My Own Step - Roscoe Dash ; T-Pain (Feat. Fabo)
3) This Instant - Sofia Fresh (Feat. T-Pain)
4) Already Taken - Trey Songz
5) This Girl - Laza
6) Fancy Footwork - Chromeo
7) Beggin' - Madcon
8) Up - Jessie McCartney
9) Bust Your Windows - Jazmine Sullivan
10) I Can Be a Freak - Estelle
11) Whatchadoin' - Nasa
12) Tear Da Roof Off - Busta Rhymes
13) Move If You Wanna - Mims
14) Shawty Got Moves - Get Cool
15) Irresistible - Wisin y Yandel
16) Let Me C It - Get Cool (Feat. Petey Pablo)

Step Up 3D (Original Soundtrack)
Main Format
Keyword Index
Step Up 3D (Original Soundtrack) | Various Artists