Hurry, item low in stock!

Mable John - Stay Out of the Kitchen

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Mable John
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Mable went from Motown to Stax via the Raelets, but this is her own album debut, combining issued Stax sides with a truck load of unissued material. Reissued to due popular demand and Mable is of course featured in the pending 'It Came from Memphis' concert at the Barbican, where she will be joined by the Bo-Keys and Stax stalwarts Booker T & the MGs, Eddie Floyd, William Bell and other special guests.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Mable John - Stay Out of the Kitchen.

1) Stay Out of the Kitchen
2) Left Over Love
3) Able Mable
4) Shouldn't I Love Him
5) Catch That Man
6) Ain't Giving It Up
7) Running Out
8) Love Tornado
9) Bigger and Better
10) Sweet Devil
11) It's Catching
12) Drop on in
13) That Woman Will Give It a Try
14) That's What My Love Can Do
15) I Love You More Than Words Can Say
16) Have Your Cake
17) Be Warm to Me
18) I Taught You How
19) If You Give Up What You Got (See What You Lost)
20) Don't Get Caught
21) The Man's Too Busy
22) I'm a Big Girl Now
23) To Love What I Want and Want What I Love
24) Sorry About That
25) I Need Your Love So Bad

Stay Out of the Kitchen
Main Format
Keyword Index
Stay Out of the Kitchen | Mable John