Hurry, item low in stock!

Afu-Ra - State of the Arts

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Decon Inc

Brooklyn MC Afru-Ra is back with his incredible new album STATE OF THE ARTS. This album has been 2 years in the making and the final result is a perfect blend of raw hip hop with reggae and rock accents. Includes bguest appearances by: DJ Premier, Masta Killa, Royce Da 5'9, PF Cuttin', Kardinal Official, Gentleman among others.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Afu-Ra - State of the Arts.

1) Intro
2) God of Rap
3) Power Skit #1
4) Pusha - Afu-Ra Royce Da 5'9"
5) Prankster
6) Livin Like Dat - Afu-Ra Masta Killa
7) Rumble
8) Power Skit #2
9) Why Cry - Afu-Ra
10) Ghetto Hell
11) Cry Baby - Afu-Ra
12) Dynamite
13) Sucka Free
14) Deal Wit It - Afu-Ra Kardinal Offishall
15) BK Dance
16) Only U
17) Poisonous Taoist
18) Power Skit #3

State of the Arts
Main Format
Keyword Index
State of the Arts | Afu-Ra