Hurry, item low in stock!

His Name Is Alive - Stars on Esp/Nice Day

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
His Name Is Alive
CD / Album
Label / Studio
4Ad / Ada

Out of print in the U.S.! Two releases on one CD from the Michigan band signed to the influential 4AD label. The full-length album Stars on ESP was originally released in 1996, followed a year later by the Nice Day EP. 21 tracks total. 4AD.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
His Name Is Alive - Stars on Esp/Nice Day.

1) Dub Love Letter
2) This World Is Not My Home
3) Bad Luck Girl
4) What Are You Wearing Tomorrow
5) Bees
6) What Else Is New List - Static
7) Wall of Speed - Wall
8) Universal Frequencies - Beech Boys
9) Sand That Holds the Lakes in Place
10) I Can't Live in This World Anymore
11) Answer to Rainbow at Midnight - Crunch
12) Famous Goodbye King
13) Across the Street - Smooth
14) Movie
15) Last One
16) Nice Day - His Name Is Alive
17) Baby You Feel Me Up - His Name Is Alive
18) Hot Tonite - His Name Is Alive
19) Wet - His Name Is Alive
20) Come - His Name Is Alive
21) Man - His Name Is Alive

Stars on Esp/Nice Day
Main Format
Keyword Index
Stars on Esp/Nice Day | His Name Is Alive