Kenn Starr - Starr Status

$ 15.29


Unfortunately it looks like someone took the last one.

Sign up to the decluttrStore to be the first to hear about the latest offers, competitions and product information!

Sign up now
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Kenn Starr
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Kenn Starr - Starr Status.

1) Starr Status (Intro) [Produced By Oddisee]
2) Against the Grain [Produced By Illmind]
3) Relentless Featuring Kev Brown [Produced By Kev Brown]
4) The Same Pt. 2 [Produced By Oddisee]
5) Mr. Nice Guy Featuring Wayna [Produced By Oddisee]
6) Middle Fingaz [Produced By M-Phazes]
7) U Will [Produced By DJ Roddy Rod]
8) Never Too Late Featuring Sean Born [Produced By Kev Brown]
9) Carry on Featuring Supastition ; Darien Brockington [Produced By Oddisee]
10) Waitin on You [Produced By Khrysis]
11) Inside Featuring Wayna [Produced By Illmind]
12) Back at It Again Featuring Median ; M-Phazes [Produced By M-Phazes]
13) Nothing But Time Featuring Oddisee [Produced By Young Cee]
14) Another Day Featuring Sean Born ; Chronkite [Produced By Kev Brown]
15) Know Too Much (To Go Back) [Produced By Oddisee]
16) If Featuring Asheru ; Talib Kweli* [Produced By Oddisee]

Starr Status
Main Format
Keyword Index
Starr Status | Kenn Starr