Hurry, item low in stock!

Return of the Jedi (1997 Slimline Spec Ed) / Ost - Soundtrack

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Return of the Jedi (1997 Slimline Spec Ed) / Ost
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Return of the Jedi (1997 Slimline Spec Ed) / Ost - Soundtrack.

1) 20th Century Fox Fanfare
2) Main Title/Approaching the Death Star/Tatooine Rendezvous
3) The Droids Are Captured
4) Bounty for a Wookie
5) Han Solo Returns
6) Luke Confronts Jabba/Den of the Rancor/Sarlacc Sentence
7) The Pit of Carkoon/Sail Barge Assault
8) The Emperor Arrives/The Death of Yoda/Obi-Wan's Revelation
9) Alliance Assembly
10) Shuttle Tydirium Approaches Endor
11) Speeder Bike Chase/Land of the Ewoks
12) The Levitation/Threepio's Bedtime Story
13) Source Music: Jabba's Baroque Recital
14) Source Music: Jedi Rocks
15) Archival Bonus Track: Sail Barge Assault (Alternate)
16) Parade of the Ewoks
17) Luke and Leia
18) Brother and Sister/Father and Son/The Fleet Enters Hyperspace/Heroic Ewok
19) Emperor's Throne Room
20) The Battle of Endor I (Into the Trap/Forest Ambush/Scout Walker Scramble/Prime Weapon Fires)
21) The Lightsaber/The Ewok Battle
22) The Battle of Endor II (Leia Is Wounded-The Duel Begins/Overtaking the Bunker/The Dark Side...)
23) The Battle of Endor III (Superstructure Chase/Darth Vader's Death/The Main Reactor)
24) Leia's News/Light of the Force
25) Victory Celebration/End Title
26) Source Music: Ewok Feast/Part of the Tribe
27) Archival Bonus Track: The Forest Battle (Concert Suite)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Soundtrack | Return of the Jedi (1997 Slimline Spec Ed) / Ost