Wynton Marsalis - Vol. 3-Standard Time

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Wynton Marsalis
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Wynton Marsalis - Vol. 3-Standard Time.

1) In the Court of King Oliver
2) Never Let Me Go
3) Street of Dreams
4) Where or When
5) Bona and Paul
6) The Seductress
7) A Sleepin' Bee
8) Big Butter and Egg Man
9) The Very Thought of You
10) I Cover the Waterfront
11) How Are Things in Glocca Morra?
12) My Romance
13) Everything Happens to Me
14) Flamingo
15) You're My Everything
16) Skylark
17) It's Easy to Remember
18) Taking a Chance on Love
19) I Gotta Right to Sing the Blues
20) In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
21) It's Too Late Now

Vol. 3-Standard Time
Main Format
Keyword Index
Vol. 3-Standard Time | Wynton Marsalis