Sly & the Family Stone - Stand!

2 for 7 used
Save big with our 2 for $7 multi-buy offer.
4 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Sly & the Family Stone
CD / Album
Label / Studio

Stand! Is the pinnacle of Sly & the Family Stone's early work, a record that represents a culmination of the group's musical vision and accomplishment. Stand! Integrates astounding funk, irresistible melodies, psychedelic guitars and deep rhythums. Add to this a sharpened sense of pop songcraft and Sly's social conscious and the result is utterly stunning. This expanded edition features 5 bonus tracks.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Sly & the Family Stone - Stand!.

1) Stand!
2) Don't Call Me Nigger Whitey
3) I Want to Take You Higher
4) Somebody's Watching You
5) Sing a Simple Song
6) Everyday People
7) Sex Machine
8) You Can Make It If You Try
9) Stand!
10) I Want to Take You Higher
11) You Can Make It If You Try
12) Soul Clappin' II
13) My Brain (Zig-Zag)

Main Format
Keyword Index
Stand! | Sly & the Family Stone