Josh Groban - Stages

2 for 8 used 4 for 12 used
Save big with our 2 for $8 multi-buy offer.
4 for $12
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Josh Groban
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Reprise / WEA

2015 release from the acclaimed vocalist. Recorded with producers Humberto Gatica and Bernie Herms in both Los Angeles and London's Abbey Road (with a 75-piece orchestra), Stages features songs from Les Misérables ("Bring Him Home"); Rodgers & Hammerstein's Carousel ("You'll Never Walk Alone"); Stephen Sondheim's Sunday in the Park with George ("Finishing the Hat"), Sweeney Todd ("Not While I'm Around"), and Into the Woods ("Children Will Listen"); The Fantasticks ("Try to Remember"); A Chorus Line ("What I Did For Love"); Andrew Lloyd Weber's Phantom of the Opera ("All I Ask of You"), The Wizard of Oz ("Over the Rainbow"), and others.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Josh Groban - Stages.

1) Pure Imagination - Willy Wonka ; The Chocolate Factory
2) What I Did For Love - A Chorus Line
3) Bring Him Home - Les Miserables
4) Le Temps Des Cathedrals - Notre-Dame de Paris
5) All I Ask From You (w/ Kelly Clarkson) - The Phantom of the Opera
6) Try to Remember - The Fantasticks
7) Over the Rainbow - The Wizard of Oz)
8) Children Will Listen/Not While I'm Around - Into the Woods/Sweeny Todd
9) You'll Never Walk Alone - Carousel
10) Old Devil Moon - Finian's Rainbow
11) Finishing the Hat - Sunday in the Park with George
12) If I Loved You (w/ Audra McDonald) - Carousel
13) Anthem - Chess

Main Format
Keyword Index
Stages | Josh Groban