Hurry, item low in stock!

The Four Lads - Stage Show: Love Affair

Hurry only 2 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
The Four Lads
CD / Album
Label / Studio
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
The Four Lads - Stage Show: Love Affair.

1) Opening Show
2) Bye and Bye
3) When You and I Were Young Maggie
4) God Bless Us All
5) My Blue Heaven
6) Wabash Cannonball
7) What Can I Lose (By Letting You Know I Love You)
8) Medley: Swixie Bop
9) Invitation
10) Fly Me to the Moon
11) Just Say I Love Her
12) Like Someone in Love
13) While We're Young
14) Magnificent Obsession
15) Time After Time
16) Tonight
17) I'll Never Stop Loving You
18) Fellow Needs a Girl
19) Affair to Remember
20) Love Is a Many Splendored Thing

Stage Show: Love Affair
Main Format
Keyword Index
Stage Show: Love Affair | The Four Lads