Hurry, item low in stock!

Metallica - St. Anger

2 for 10 used
Save big with our 2 for $10 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Elektra / WEA

New Outlook. New Bass Player. All-new studio album, their first since 1997. But one thing about Metallica will forever remain unchanged, they are the biggest and greatest rock band in the world. We won't bore you with the details of how many albums they've sold, how many people have seen them in concert. But we will tell you that St. Anger is heavy, it is intense, and it wil reaffirm Metallica's place at the top. As drummer Lars Ulrich puts it, "If you're looking for ballads on this record, you'll be looking for a long, long time." Also included is a bonus DVD featuring a down n' dirty live-in-the-studio performance of every track on the album.

We are 5 Star rated on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Metallica - St. Anger.

1) Frantic
2) St. Anger
3) Some Kind of Monster
4) Dirty Window
5) Invisible Kid
6) My World
7) Shoot Me Again
8) Sweet Amber
9) Unnamed Feeling
10) Purify
11) All Within My Hands
12) Frantic [DVD Video][Live]
13) St. Anger [DVD Video][Live]
14) Some Kind of Monster [DVD Video][Live]
15) Dirty Window [DVD Video][Live]
16) Invisible Kid [DVD Video][Live]
17) My World [DVD Video][Live]
18) Shoot Me Again [DVD Video][Live]
19) Sweet Amber [DVD Video][Live]
20) The Unnamed Feeling [DVD Video][Live]
21) Purify [DVD Video][Live]
22) All Within My Hands [DVD Video][Live]

St. Anger
Main Format
Keyword Index
St. Anger | Metallica