Hurry, item low in stock!

Krs-One - Spiritual Minded

2 for 10 used
Save big with our 2 for $10 multi-buy offer.
Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Koch Records

KRS-One has come full circle since his early years in rap. Serving as youth minister at the Riverside Chruch in NYC for the past few years, he now focuses his thoughts on "holy hip hop". Spiritual Minded is an "urban inspiration album" if there ever was one. A must for fans.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Krs-One - Spiritual Minded.

1) Opening
2) Lord Live Within My Heart
3) Take Your Tyme
4) Take It to God
5) Good Bye
6) South Bronx 2002
7) Never Give Up
8) T Bone Speaks
9) Tears
10) The Struggle Continues (Choose Your Way)
11) The Conscious Rapper
12) T-Bone Speaks Again
13) Trust
14) Come to the Temple
15) Ain't Ready
16) God Is Spirit
17) Know Thy Self
18) G. Simone Speaks
19) Dayz Ahead
20) Power

Spiritual Minded
Main Format
Keyword Index
Spiritual Minded | Krs-One