Tom Prin - Spirit & Soul

3 in Stock
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Tom Prin
CD / Album
Label / Studio
CD Baby
We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Tom Prin - Spirit & Soul.

1) On Eagles Wings
2) Amazing Grace
3) Morning Has Broken
4) Peace in the Valley
5) Just a Closer Walk with Thee/When the Saints Go Marching in
6) Tears in Heaven
7) Be Not Afraid
8) Solace
9) Lonesome Road
10) The Dark Island
11) Somewhere/What a Wonderful World
12) Abide with Me/Lean on Me
13) This Little Light of Mine
14) Precious Lord Take My Hand
15) Swing Low Sweet Chariot
16) Bless This House/America the Beautiful
17) Adagio for Strings/The Lord's Prayer

Spirit & Soul
Main Format
Keyword Index
Spirit & Soul | Tom Prin