Hurry, item low in stock!

Statik Selektah - Spell My Name Right

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Statik Selektah
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Showoff Records

Statik Selektah's long awaited first official studio album features a bona fide "who's who" in hip hop from underground celebs like Termanology and esoteric to legends like Kook G Rap, KRS-One, AG and Q-tip from a Tribe Called Quest to the hottest in today's rising stars like Mims, Uncle Murda and Joell Ortiz. A must for fans of underground hip hop.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Statik Selektah - Spell My Name Right.

1) Intro (DJ Premier ; Termanology)
2) Stop Look Listen (Styles P)
3) Express Yourself 08 (Termanology)
4) 6 in the Morning (Kool G Rap)
5) What Would You Do!? (Freeway)
6) Make a Movie (DJ Khaled)
7) Bam Bam (Termanology ; Mims)
8) G Shit (Uncle Murda ; Jadakiss)
9) Back Against the Wall (Cormega)
10) Hardcore (Reks and Termanology)
11) No Mistakes Allowed (Esoteric)
12) Clinton Sparks Interlude
13) Punch Out (Big Shug)
14) The Good Life (M.O.P
15) Big Dreamers (Reks)
16) No Holding Back (Cormega ; Az)
17) Got Me Goin (Slum Village)
18) Time to Say Goodbye (Evidence)
19) It's Over Now (Termanology ; Ag)
20) Talk to Me (Reks ; Skyzoo)
21) Did What We Had to Do (Krs-One Larry Cheeba ; Large Professor)

Spell My Name Right
Main Format
Keyword Index
Spell My Name Right | Statik Selektah