Hurry, item low in stock!

Taylor Swift - Speak Now Karaoke

Hurry only 1 in stock!
FREE Shipping on All Orders
Number of Discs
Release Date
Taylor Swift
CD / Album
Label / Studio
Big Machine Records

This CD/DVD combo includes CD+Graphics and a separate DVD with lyrics and the original album tracks from Taylor's release, Speak Now. Lead vocals not included.

We are Rated Excellent on Trustpilot
Here's what you say about us...
Here's what you say about
Taylor Swift - Speak Now Karaoke.

1) Mine
2) Sparks Fly
3) Back to December
4) Speak Now
5) Dear John
6) Mean
7) The the Story of Us
8) Never Grow Up
9) Enchanted
10) Better Than Revenge
11) Innocent
12) Haunted
13) Last Kiss
14) Long Live
15) Mine
16) Sparks Fly
17) Back to December
18) Speak Now
19) Dear John
20) Mean
21) The the Story of Us
22) Never Grow Up
23) Enchanted
24) Better Than Revenge
25) Innocent
26) Haunted
27) Last Kiss
28) Long Live

Speak Now Karaoke
Main Format
Keyword Index
Speak Now Karaoke | Taylor Swift